

GARLAND COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION Election Commission Building 649-A Ouachita Avenue Hot Springs, AR 71901-3921 www.garlandcountyvote.org 501-622-3622

Gene Haley—Chairman ghaley@garlandcounty.org

Kay Ekey—Commissioner kekey@garlandcounty.org Paul Miller—Commissioner pmiller@garlandcounty.org

CERTIFICATION OF NOMINATION

Garland County, Arkansas

March 15, 2024

The below listed candidates are hereby certified nominated by your political party

2024 Preferential Primary, Nonpartisan General and Annual School Elections

GARLAND COUNTY, ARKANSAS – March 5, 2024

Office

Justice of the Peace District 1 Justice of the Peace District 2 Justice of the Peace District 3 Justice of the Peace District 4 Justice of the Peace District 5 Justice of the Peace District 6 Justice of the Peace District 8

Justice of the Peace District 10

Gne Halor

Gene Haley, Chairman 💊

Certified Candidate

Party

Bart Stafford Justice of the Peace Thomas J. Anderson Justice of the Peace Esther M. Dixon Larry Williams Meredith Finn J.P. Ray Owen, Jr. Stacey Herron Judy Dare Democratic Democratic Democratic Democratic Democratic Democratic Democratic