

GARLAND COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Election Commission Building 649-A Ouachita Avenue Hot Springs, AR 71901-3921 501-622-3622

www.garlandcountyvote.org

Gene Haley—Chairman ghaley@garlandcounty.org

Paul Miller—Commissioner pmiller@garlandcounty.org

Kay Ekey—Commissioner kekey@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Offices up for election in 2024

Federal - Primary in March

U.S. President & Vice-President U.S. House District 4

State - Primary in March

Arkansas Treasurer (Remaining 2 years of 4-year term) State Senate District 6 State House All Districts 084, 085, 089, 090, 091

Nonpartisan Judicial – General in March

State Supreme Court Chief Justice
State Supreme Court Justice Position 2 (Remaining 6 years of 8-year term)
State Supreme Court Justice Position 5
Circuit Judge, District 18-East, Division 04
State District Court District 41, Department 1
State District Court District 42, Department 2

County – Primary in March

Justice of the Peace (All 13) Constable (All 4)

Schools in March

Cutter Morning Star Board Position 5 (5-year) & Position 2 (remaining 3-years) Fountain Lake Board Position 1 (3-year)
Hot Springs Board Positions 3 & 5 (3-year)
Jessieville Board Position 1 (5-year) & Position 5 (remaining 4-years)
Lake Hamilton Board Position 4 (5-year)
Lakeside Board Position 3(5-year)
Mountain Pine Board Position 2 (5-year)

National Park College

Board of Trustees, Positions 4, 5, & 6

City of Hot Springs

Director District 1 Director District 3 Director District 6

Ft Lake

5 Alderman Positions

Mt Pine

8 Alderman Positions

Lonsdale

5 Alderman Positions