Ballot Draw 12/7/2023

1	Armando \"Mando\" Perez-Serrato	U.S. President	Democratic
2	Joseph R Biden Jr	U.S. President	Democratic
3	Stephen P. Lyons	U.S. President	Democratic
4	Frankie Lozada	U.S. President	Democratic
5	Dean Phillips	U.S. President	Democratic
6	Marianne Williamson	U.S. President	Democratic
1	David Stuckenberg	U.S. President	Republican
2	Donald J. Trump	U.S. President	Republican
3	Doug Burgum	U.S. President	Republican
4	Nikki Haley	U.S. President	Republican
5	Asa Hutchinson	U.S. President	Republican
6	Ron DeSantis	U.S. President	Republican
7	Ryan L. Binkley	U.S. President	Republican
8	Chris Christie	U.S. President	Republican
9	Vivek Ramaswamy	U.S. President	Republican
1	Suprme Court Justice Barbara Womack Webb	State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Non Partisan Judicial
2	Jay Martin	State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Non Partisan Judicial
3	Arkansas Supreme Court Justice Karen Baker	State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Non Partisan Judicial
4	Supreme Court Justice Rhonda Wood	State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Non Partisan Judicial
	1	1	
1	Judge Carlton D. Jones	State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 2	Non Partisan Judicial
2	Supreme Court Justice Courtney Hudson	State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 2	Non Partisan Judicial
	Supreme Court Justice Courtiley Fluuson	State Supreme Court Associate Justice 1 Osition 2	North artisan Judicial
1	Kara Petro	State District Judge District 41, Department 02	Non Partisan Judicial
2		State District Judge District 41, Department 02 State District Judge District 41, Department 02	
	Tylar Tapp	State District Judge District 41, Department 02	Non Partisan Judicial
1	Kari Barber Bars	Justice of the Peace District 04	Republican
2	Justice of the Peace Jimmy Young	Justice of the Peace District 04 Justice of the Peace District 04	Republican
	Justice of the Peace Jillilly Foung	Justice of the Peace District 04	Republican
1	Justice of the Peace Jason Braziel	Justice of the Peace District 08	Republican
2	Alan M. Floyd	Justice of the Peace District 08	Republican
	AlaiT IVI. Floyd	Justice of the reace district oo	Republican
1	Justice of the Peace Brian A. Peters	Justice of the Peace District 09	Republican
2	Tim Stockdale	Justice of the Peace District 09	Republican
	Titi Stockdale	Justice of the reace district 05	Republican
1	Justice of the Peace Ronald F Hunter	Justice of the Peace District 11	Republican
2	Betty Westmoreland	Justice of the Peace District 11	Republican
	betty Westinoreland	Justice of the Feace District 11	Republican
1	Abby Rector	Justice of the Peace District 12	Republican
2	Justice of the Peace Jeremy W Brown	Justice of the Peace District 12	Republican
	rustice of the reace seletily w blown	pushed of the Feace District 12	Republican
1	Justice of the Peace Larry Raney	Justice of the Peace District 13	Republican
2	Ralph Edds	Justice of the Peace District 13	Republican
3	Laura Ramoly	Justice of the Peace District 13	Republican
	Laura Natiioiy	pusitive of the reace district 13	перивіісан

Ballot Draw 12/7/2023

Х	Congressman Bruce Westerrman	U.S. Congress District 04	Republican
X	John White	U.S. Congress District 04	Independent
	Risie Howard	U.S. Congress District 04	Democratic
X	Secretary of State John Thurston	State Treasurer	Republican
X	John Pagan	State Treasurer	Democratic
X	Supreme Court Justice Shawn A. Womack	State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 5	Non Partisan Judicial
X	Senator Matt McKee	State Senate District 06	Republican
	State Representative Les Warren	State Representative District 84	Republican
X	Jill Summerford	State Representative District 84	Democratic
X	Cortney Warwick McKee	State Representative District 85	Democratic
X	State Representative Richard McGrew	State Representative District 85	Republican
X	Ben Derrick	State Representative District 89	Independent
X	State Representative Justin Gonzales	State Representative District 89	Republican
X	Representative Richard Womack	State Representative District 99	Republican
	State Representative Bruce Cozart	State Representative District 90 State Representative District 91	Republican
X	Justice of the Peace Micah Braughton	Justice of the Peace District 01	Republican
X	Bart Stafford	Justice of the Peace District 01	Democratic
X	Justice of the Peace Thomas J. Anderson	Justice of the Peace District 02	Democratic
X	Justice of the Peace Esther M. Dixon	Justice of the Peace District 03	Democratic
X	Susan Garner Jones	Justice of the Peace District 03	Republican
X	Larry Williams	Justice of the Peace District 04	Democratic
X	Ralf Bailes	Justice of the Peace District 05	Republican
X	Meredith Finn	Justice of the Peace District 05	Democratic
Х	Justice of the Peace Ray Owen, Jr.	Justice of the Peace District 06	Democratic
Х	Ben Hooten	Justice of the Peace District 06	Republican
Х	Justice of the Peace Dayton Meyers	Justice of the Peace District 07	Republican
Х	Stacey Herron	Justice of the Peace District 08	Democratic
Х	Tom Wisdom	Justice of the Peace District 09	Democratic
Х	Justice of the Peace Debbie McGrew	Justice of the Peace District 10	Republican
Х	Judy Dare	Justice of the Peace District 10	Democratic
Х	Constable Jason Brasfield	Constable Hale Township	Republican
Х	Constable Jim Kerr	Constable Hot Springs Township	Republican
Х	Constable Steve Thacker	Constable Lake Hamilton Township	Republican
Х	Constable John McCaleb	Constable Whittington Township	Republican

Not Listed on Ballots

Х	Judge Joe Graham	State District Judge District 41, Department 01	Non Partisan Judicial
Х	Judge Meredith Blaise Switzer	Circuit Judge, District 18-East, Division 04	Non Partisan Judicial
Х	Linda White	Hot Springs School Board Position 5	Nonpartisan
Х	Cindy Herring	Fountain Lake School Board Position 1	Nonpartisan
Х	Bart Bledsoe	Lakeside School Board Position 3	Nonpartisan
Х	Matthew Diggs	Lake Hamilton School Board Position 54	Nonpartisan
Х	Ashley Huneycutt	Jessievolle School Board Position 5	Nonpartisan
Х	Shawn Blees	Mt Pine School Board Position 2	Nonpartisan