Notice of Election

2022 Primary Run-Off Election Garland County, Arkansas

Date of Election - June 21, 2022

2 ELECTION DAY LOCATIONS

Red Oak Baptist Church 2791 Hwy 290 Hot Springs

 \star

Uptown Hot Springs (Mall) 4501 Central Ave. Hot Springs

Voting Hours are 7:30 AM until 7:30 PM

Notice is Hereby Given that by the virtue of the authority vested by the Constitution and the Laws of the State of Arkansas, I hereby proclaim, publish and make known to all legal voters in Garland County, Arkansas that an election will be held in Garland County, Arkansas for the purpose of electing candidates in listed elections. The election will be held on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 between the hours of 7:30 AM and 7:30 PM in accordance with State Law.

ane Hay

Gene Haley, Chairman

Only Registered Voters in Garland County
Justice of the Peace District 7, that either did
not vote, voted a Nonpartisan ballot, or voted a
Republican ballot in the May 24, 2022
Preferential Primary Election are eligible to
vote in this Run-Off Election

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DISTRICT 7

2 Year Term Vote for One

DAYTON MYERS

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE JOHN PAUL FAULKNER

Election Results will be posted on the Election
Commissiion website (www.garlandcountyvote.org) as
soon as available on Election Day.

To view your ballot online go to www.garlandcountyvote.org and choose "View my Ballot".

1 EARLY VOTING LOCATION

Election Commission Building 649 Ouachita Ave. Hot Springs

2022 Early Voting Days and Hours are:

Tuesday 6/14, 8:00 AM until <u>5:00 PM</u>
Wednesday 6/15, 8:00 AM until <u>5:00 PM</u>
Thursday 6/16, 8:00 AM until <u>5:00 PM</u>
Friday 6/17, 8:00 AM until <u>5:00 PM</u>
Mon 6/20, 8:00 AM until <u>5:00 PM</u>

NO SATURDAY VOTING!

Absentee ballots will be opened and processed, beginning at 9:00 AM on 6/20/2022 at the Election Commission Bldg, 649 Ouachita Ave. Counting of Absentee ballots will begin at 9:00 AM at the Election Commission Bldg on 6/21/2022.

Tabulation will begin at 7:30 PM on Election Day at the Election Commission Bldg.

ote at any Open Location!

A list of appointed **Election Officials** will be posted at the County Clerk's Office on 6/1/2022. Objections to Election Officials must be made in writing to the Election Commission by 6/10/2022. GCEC-010 revised 4/2022