NOTICE OF ELECTION

Garland County, Arkansas

2021 Annual School Election—May 18, 2020

This Election is open to all registered voters residing within these 7 School Districts.

EARLY VOTING for all 7 School Districts including voters in Garland, Saline & Hot Spring Counties

Location: Garland County Election Commission Building 649
Ouachita Avenue, Hot Springs

Tuesday-Friday May 11th-14th Monday-May 17th 2021 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

The following school districts will conduct Early Voting and Absentee ONLY: No voting on Election Day!

Fountain Lake School District No. 18 Hot Springs School District No. 6 Lake Hamilton School District No. 5

Election Day Locations for the following School Districts:

(Including Garland, Hot Spring, and Saline County voters)

Cutter Morning Star School District No. 21 Jessieville School District No. 1 Lakeside School District No. 9 Mountain Pine School District No. 46

Bates Community Church – 419 McClendon Rd. Jessieville First Baptist Church – 174 Beaudry Circle Creekside Community Church – 1010 Shady Grove Road Mountain Pine City Hall – 309 4th Avenue

> Election Day Tuesday, May 18, 2019 7:30 A.M. – 7:30 P.M.

Absentee Ballots will be available beginning 4/2/2021 and Voter Registration information may be obtained from the Garland County Clerk's Office, 501-622-3616 or www.garcoclerk.com.

Absentee ballots will be opened and processed beginning at 9:00 AM on 5/17/2021 at the Election Commission Bldg. 649 Ouachita Ave. Counting of Absentee ballots will begin at 9:00 AM at the Election Commission Bldg. on 5/18/2021. Tabulation will begin at 7: 30 PM on Election Day at the Election Commission Building.

A list of appointed **Election Officials** will be posted at the County Clerk's Office on 4/26/2021. Objections to Election Officials must be made in writing to the Election Commission by 5/06/2021.

Election Results will be posted on the election Commission website (www.garlandcountyvote.org) as soon as available on Election Day.

Go online to check your registration or to view your Sample Ballot: www.garlandcountyvote.org and choose "View My Ballot".

Candidates	
Cutter Morning Star Position 1	Donna Fincher
Cutter Morning Star Position 2	Jennifer Dawn Boyett
	Sandy Walker
Ft Lake Position 1	Cindy Herring
Hot Springs Position 5	Linda McMahan White
Hot Springs Position 3	Lonell "Dino" Lenox
Jessieville Position 4	Cory Eskew
Jessieville Position 3	Suzanne Flannery
	Don Pierce
Lake Hamilton Position 51	R Mark Curry
Lakeside Position 5	Erin Bodemann-McCarley
	Thomas Smith
Mt Pine Position 4	Thomas Gould