			Notice is Hereby Given that by the virtue of the
Notice of Election			authority vested by the Constitution and the Laws of
2020 Preferential Primary Election			the State of Arkansas, I hereby proclaim, publish
-			and make known to all legal voters in Garland
Annual School Election			County, Arkansas that an election will be held in Garland County, Arkansas for the purpose of
Nonpartisan General Election			electing candidates in listed elections. The election
District 22 Special Election			will be held on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 between the
-			hours of 7:30 AM and 7:30 PM in accordance with State Law.
Garland County, Arkansas			
Date of Election - March 03, 2020			3
	Election Day Locati		District 22 Special Election Judy Bowers
	Election Commission Bldg	649 A Ouachita Ave.	Libertarian Justice of the Peace Richard McGrew
	Webb Community Center Bates Community Church	127 Pleasant St. 419 McClendon Rd.	Republican
Location	Prince of Peace Lutheran Ch	109 Hobson Ave.	Democratic Candidates
	LakePointe Church	1343 Albert Pike	U.S. President Marianne Williamson
at	Oaklawn First Church Of God	2110 7th St.	Joe Sestak
	First Church of Nazarene	3804 Central Ave.	Cory Booker Amy Klobuchar
O	Creekside Community Church	1010 Shady Grove Rd.	Tom Steyer Kamala Harris
Ο	Garland County Library	1427 Malvern Rd.	Andrew Yang
	Red Oak Baptist Church	2791 Hwy 290	Tulsi Gabbard Michael R. Bloomberg
	Lake Hamilton Fire Dept.	1111 Hwy 290	Bernie Sanders
	Center Fork Baptist Church	1101 South Moore Rd.	Joseph R. Biden Pete Buttigieg
	Hot Springs Mall	4501 Central Ave.	Elizabeth Warren
ben	Piney Grove Methodist Church	2963 Airport Rd.	Michael Bennet Mosie Boyd
Q	Antioch Baptist Church	3212 Sunshine Rd.	Steve Bullock Julian Castro
$\overline{\mathbf{O}}$	First Baptist Church Royal	7402 Albert Pike Rd.	John K. Delaney
	Old Armory Bldg - GCDEM	401 Mid America Blvd	Republican Candidates
	Community Baptist Church	3518 North Hwy 7	U.S. President
	Mountain Pine City Hall	241 Main St.	Bill Weld Donald J. Trump
an)	Jessieville First Baptist Church	174 Beaudry Cir.	Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente
Ш Ш	Village Bible Church	100 Ponderosa Way	State Senate District 13
	Fountain Lake School	4207 Park Ave.	Jeff Crow Senator Alan Clark
_	Lonsdale City Hall	501 Cockrill St.	
at	Unitarian Universalist Church	403 Barcelona Rd 236 Whittington Ave.	State Representative District 21 Jim Reynolds
	Roanoke Baptist Church Early Voting Locati	U	Representative Marcus Richmond
Vote	Election Commission Bldg (Early Voting)	649 A Ouachita Ave.	State Representative District 22
) t	Hot Springs Mall (Early Voting)	4501 Central Ave.	Justice of the Peace Richard McGrew Jack Wells
Ū	Community Baptist Church (Early Voting)		Richard Alvin Midkiff
	LakePointe Church Early Voting)	1343 Albert Pike	State Representative District 26
	Absentee Location		Rick McClure Lorna Nobles
Absentee - Election Commission 649 B Ouachita Ave.			Constable Hot Springs Township
E	Election Day (3/3/2020) Voting Hours are 7:30 AM	until 7:30 PM	Jim Kerr
2020 Early Voting Days and Hours are:			Constable Scott Hecke
T-F 2/18 - 2/21 and M-F 2/24 - 2/28, 8:00 AM until 6:00 PM;			Nonpartisan Candidates St Supreme Court Assoc Justice Pos 4
Sat 2/22 and Sat 2/29, 10:00 AM until 4:00 PM;			Barbara Womack Webb
	Mon 3/2, 8:00 AM until <u>5:00 PM</u>	Judge Morgan "Chip" Welch	
	ts will be opened and processed, beginning at 9:00		Court of Appeals Dist 04, Pos 02
	ission Bldg, 649 Ouachita Ave. Counting of Absente Election Commission Bldg on 3/3/2020.	Prosecuting Atty Stephanie Potter Barrett Emily White	
		Circuit Judge, Dist 18-East, Div 01	
	l begin at 7:30 PM on Election Day at the Election	Judge Ralph Ohm	
• •	ted Election Officials will be posted at the County (Shane Ethridge	
2/14/2020.	lection Officials must be made in writing to the Electron	Circuit Judge, Dist 18-East, Div 02 Judge Wade Naramore	
	to will be prested on the Election Commission we	Brian Johnson	
	ts will be posted on the Election Commissiion we countyvote.org) as soon as available on Election	Cecilia Dyer	
(•• •• •• .8ai iai iu	county vote of by as soon as available of Election	State Dist Court Dist 41, Dept 2	
To view your b	allot online go to <u>www.garlandcountyvote.org</u> a	Meredith Switzer Mark Steven Fraiser	
"View my Ball		Lakeside School Board Position 4	
	School Millage Rates		Cory Cangelosi
Cutter Morni		Centerpoint 41.0 mills	Carla Mouton Brian French
Fountain Lak		Magnet Cove 47.78 mills	Jonathan Burfeind
Hot Springs	42.1 mills Mountain Pine 39.9 mills	0	Magnet Cove School Board Pos 3
Jessieville	38.7 mills Unopposed Candiates ma		Troy Cook Mike Hughes
L	, ··		