Candidates 2022 GENERAL ELECTION

GARLAND, ARKANSAS Ballot Draw 8/26/2022

Ballot Order	Full Name	Contest Title	Party
Ballot Oraci			i urty
1	KENNETH CATES	U.S. SENATE	LIBERTARIAN
2	SENATOR JOHN BOOZMAN	U.S. SENATE	REPUBLICAN
3	NATALIE JAMES	U.S. SENATE	DEMOCRATIC
4	Write-in	U.S. SENATE	
1	U.S. REPRESENTATIVE BRUCE WESTERMAN	U.S. CONGRESS DISTRICT 4	REPUBLICAN
2	GREGORY MAXWELL	U.S. CONGRESS DISTRICT 4	LIBERTARIAN
3	JOHN WHITE	U.S. CONGRESS DISTRICT 4	DEMOCRATIC
			DEDUDUOAN
1	SARAH HUCKABEE SANDERS	ARKANSAS GOVERNOR	REPUBLICAN
2	CHRIS JONES	ARKANSAS GOVERNOR	DEMOCRATIC
3	RICKY DALE HARRINGTON, JR	ARKANSAS GOVERNOR	LIBERTARIAN
4	Write-in	ARKANSAS GOVERNOR	
1	FRANK GILBERT	ARKANSAS LT. GOVERNOR	LIBERTARIAN
2	KELLY ROSS KROUT	ARKANSAS LT. GOVERNOR	DEMOCRATIC
3	ATTORNEY GENERAL LESLIE RUTLEDGE	ARKANSAS LT. GOVERNOR	REPUBLICAN
1	ANNA BETH GORMAN	ARKANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE	DEMOCRATIC
2	SECRETARY OF STATE JOHN THURSTON	ARKANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE	REPUBLICAN
1	JESSE GIBSON	ARKANSAS ATTORNEY GENERAL	DEMOCRATIC
2	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR TIM GRIFFIN	ARKANSAS ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPUBLICAN
3	Write-in	ARKANSAS ATTORNEY GENERAL	
-			
1	PAM WHITAKER	ARKANSAS STATE TREASURER	DEMOCRATIC
2	STATE REPRESENTATIVE MARK LOWERY	ARKANSAS STATE TREASURER	REPUBLICAN
1	SIMEON SNOW	ARKANSAS AUDITOR OF STATE	LIBERTARIAN
2	TREASURER OF STATE DENNIS MILLIGAN	ARKANSAS AUDITOR OF STATE	REPUBLICAN
3	DIAMOND ARNOLD-JOHNSON	ARKANSAS AUDITOR OF STATE	DEMOCRATIC
5			DEMOCINATIO
1	TOMMY LAND COMMISSIONER OF STATE LANDS	ARKANSAS COMMISSIONER OF STATE LANDS	REPUBLICAN
2	DARLENE GOLDI GAINES	ARKANSAS COMMISSIONER OF STATE LANDS	DEMOCRATIC
1	CORTNEY WARWICK MCKEE	STATE SENATE DISTRICT 06	DEMOCRATIC
2	JUSTICE OF THE PEACE MATT MCKEE	STATE SENATE DISTRICT 06	REPUBLICAN
1	MICHELLE GATES ROBERTS	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 084	DEMOCRATIC
2	STATE REPRESENTATIVE LES WARREN	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 084	REPUBLICAN
4			DEMOODATIO
1		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 091	DEMOCRATIC
2	STATE REPRESENTATIVE BRUCE COZART	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 091	REPUBLICAN
1	SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE JUSTICE ROBIN WYNNE	STATE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE POS 02	NONPARTISAN
2	JUDGE CHRIS CARNAHAN	STATE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE POS 02	NONPARTISAN
۷			NONE AR HOAN

Candidates 2022 GENERAL ELECTION

GARLAND, ARKANSAS Ballot Draw 8/26/2022

Ballot Order	Full Name	Contest Title	Party
1	MICAH BRAUGHTON	JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DISTRICT 1	REPUBLICAN
1			
2	JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DAVID REAGAN	JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DISTRICT 1	DEMOCRATIC
1	SHANNON M. RUST	JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DISTRICT 08	DEMOCRATIC
2	JUSTICE OF THE PEACE JASON BRAZIEL	JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DISTRICT 08	REPUBLICAN
1	RENEE WESTFALL	NPC BOARD OF TRUSTEES POSITION 3	
2	LARRY A. BAILEY	NPC BOARD OF TRUSTEES POSITION 3	
1	ERIC CAPACI	HOT SPRINGS MAYOR	
2	MAYOR PAT MCCABE	HOT SPRINGS MAYOR	
4			
1	GEORGE PRITCHETT	CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2	
2		CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2	
3	PHYLLIS BEARD	CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2	
4	LEDANTE WALKER SR.	CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2	
5	DOUG JONES	CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2	
1	DUDLEY WEBB III	CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 4	
2	DIRECTOR CARROLL WEATHERFORD	CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 4	
4			
1		CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 5	
2	DIRECTOR KAREN GARCIA	CITY DIRECTOR DISTRICT 5	
1	VERA NEVELS	MT PINE ALDERMAN WARD 1 POSITION 1	
2	EDWARD N. JONES	MT PINE ALDERMAN WARD 1 POSITION 1	
4			
1		MT PINE ALDERMAN WARD 2 POSITION 2	
2	LATONYA S. MCELROY	MT PINE ALDERMAN WARD 2 POSITION 2	
1	BRENDA LONG	MT PINE ALDERMAN WARD 4 POSITION 1	
2	CHRIS ISOM	MT PINE ALDERMAN WARD 4 POSITION 1	
4	BRANDI DUKE (SHORT)		
1		MAGNET COVE SCHOOL BOARD POSITION 5 MAGNET COVE SCHOOL BOARD POSITION 5	
2			
3	GABE HERRINGTON	MAGNET COVE SCHOOL BOARD POSITION 5	
1	BOARD MEMBER PAUL CHILDRESS	BENTON SCHOOL DISTRICT AT LARGE A	
2	DON UTLEY	BENTON SCHOOL DISTRICT AT LARGE A	
1	BOARD MEMBER JONATHAN WOOLBRIGHT	BENTON SCHOOL DISTRICT AT LARGE B	
2	DEGAN CLOW	BENTON SCHOOL DISTRICT AT LARGE B	

Candidates 2022 GENERAL ELECTION

GARLAND, ARKANSAS Ballot Draw 8/26/2022

On Ballot	Full Name - UNOPPOSED	Contest Title	Party
YES	STATE SENATOR ALAN CLARK	STATE SENATE DISTRICT 07	REPUBLICAN
YES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE RICHARD MCGREW	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 85	REPUBLICAN
YES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE JUSTIN GONZALES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 89	REPUBLICAN
YES	REPRESENTATIVE RICHARD WOMACK	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 90	REPUBLICAN
YES	KRISTIE WOMBLE	CIRCUIT CLERK	REPUBLICAN
YES	MALINDA HENSON	MT PINE MAYOR	REI OBEICAN
YES	JACK C. FIELDS	FT LAKE MAYOR	
120			
NO	Assessor Shannon Sharp	Assessor	Republican
NO	Jason Brasfield	Constable - Hale	Republican
NO	Jim Kerr	Constable - Hot Springs	Republican
NO	Constable Steve Thacker	Constable - Lake Hamilton	Republican
NO	Constable John McCaleb	Constable - Whittington	Republican
NO	Coroner Stuart K. Smedley	Cororner	Republican
NO	Sarah Smith, Garland County Clerk	County Clerk	Republican
NO	County Judge Darryl Mahoney	County Judge	Republican
NO	Justice of the Peace Thomas J. Anderson	JP2	Democratic
NO	Justice of the Peace Esther M. Dixon	JP3	Democratic
NO	Justice of the Peace Jimmy Young	JP4	Republican
NO	Justice of the Peace Ray Owen, JR.	JP6	Democratic
NO	Dayton Myers	JP7	Republican
NO	Brian A. Peters	JP9	Republican
NO	Debbie McGrew	JP10	Republican
NO	J.P. Ronnie Hunter	JP11	Republican
NO	Justice of the Peace Jeremy W Brown	JP12	Republican
NO	Justice of the Peace Larry Raney	JP13	Republican
NO	Sheriff Michael McCormick	Sheriff	Republican
NO	Rebecca Dodd Talbert, Garland County Tax Collector	Tax Collector	Republican
NO	Garland County Treasurer Tim Stockdale	Treasurer	Republican
NO	Linda Middleton	Mt Pine Ward 1, Position 2	
NO	Andie Reynolds	Mt Pine Ward 2, Position 1	
NO	Dorothy Wilson	Mt Pine Ward 3, Position 1	
NO	Virginia Long	Mt Pine Ward 3, Position 2	
NO	J.L. Long	Mt Pine Ward 4, Position 2	
NO	Tracie Taylor	Ft Lake Clerk/Treasurer	
NO	James Driver	Ft Lake Council Member Position 3	
NO	Forrest Spicher	NPC Board Pos 1	
NO	Raymond E. Wright	NPC Board Pos 2	
NO	Lance Porter	NPC Board Pos 5	
NO	Justin Dorsey	Benton School Board Zone 1	
NO	James E. Morphew	Kimsey Water Pos 2	