Ballot Draw 8/24/2018	2018 General Election		FINAL	
Office Name	Candidate Ballot Name	Party Name	Ballot Position	
U.S. Congress District 04	Hayden Catherine Shamel	Democratic	1	
U.S. Congress District 04	Tom Canada	Libertarian	2	
U.S. Congress District 04	Representative Bruce Westerman	Republican	3	
U.S. Congress District 04	Write-In Candidate	Write-In	4	
Governor	Jared K. Henderson	Democratic	1	
Governor	Mark West	Libertarian	2	
Governor	Governor Asa Hutchinson	Republican	3	
Lieutenant Governor	Frank Gilbert	Libertarian	1	
Lieutenant Governor	Lt. Governor Tim Griffin	Republican	2	
Lieutenant Governor	Anthony Bland	Democratic	3	
Alleran	Karallala	L'hantarian		
Attorney General	Kerry Hicks	Libertarian	1	
Attorney General	Attorney General Leslie Rutledge	Republican	2	
Attorney General	Mike Lee	Democratic	3	
Secretary of State	Christopher Olson	Libertarian	1	
Secretary of State	John Thurston Commissioner of State Lands	Republican	2	
Secretary of State	Susan Inman	Democratic	3	
State Treasurer	Ashley Ewald	Libertarian	1	
State Treasurer	Treasurer of State Dennis Milligan	Republican	1	
- Clate Heasurei	Treasurer or State Definis Willingan	теривісан	2	
Auditor of State	Auditor Andrea Lea	Republican	1	
Auditor of State	David E. Dinwiddie	Libertarian	2	
Commissioner of State Lands	T.J. Campbell	Libertarian	1	
Commissioner of State Lands	Tommy Land	Republican	2	
Commissioner of State Lands	Larry Williams	Democratic	3	
State Senate District 14	Michael Colgrove	Democratic	1	
State Senate District 14	Senator Bill Sample	Republican	2	
State Representative District 21	Stele Wayne James	Democratic	1	
State Representative District 21	Representative Marcus E. Richmond	Republican	2	
State Representative District 22	Kevin Rogers	Democratic	1 4	
State Representative District 22	Representative Mickey Gates	Republican	1	
Otate Representative District 22	representative wilekey Gates	теривісан	2	
State Representative District 24	J. Kent Percefull	Independent	1	
State Representative District 24	Representative Bruce Cozart	Republican	2	
State Representative District 24	Kallen K. Peret	Democratic	3	
State Representative District 26	Representative Laurie Rushing	Republican	1	
State Representative District 26	Alan Bruce Hughes	Democratic	2	
		N 5 2 2 2 2 2 2		
State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position		Non Partisan Judicial	1	
State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position	David Sterling	Non Partisan Judicial	2	

Office Name	Candidate Ballot Name	Party Name	Ballot Position
Circuit Clerk	Circuit Clerk Jeannie Pike	Republican	N/A
		1=	,, .
Justice of the Peace District 3	Eric Capaci	Republican	
Justice of the Peace District 3	Esther M. Dixon	Democratic	2
Justice of the Peace District 4	Justice of the Peace Jimmy Young	Republican	
Justice of the Peace District 4	Ray D. Stinson	Democratic	2
Justice of the Peace District 5	Justice of the Peace John Horner	Republican	
Justice of the Peace District 5	Nancy Hornstein	Democratic	2
	1		
Justice of the Peace District 9	Cortney McKee	Democratic	1
Justice of the Peace District 9	Justice of the Peace Matt McKee	Republican	2
Justice of the Peace District 10	Anne M. Showalter	Democratic	
Justice of the Peace District 10	Jim Sorrells	Republican	2
			2
Justice of the Peace District11	Linda Lampman Ragsdale	Democratic	1
Justice of the Peace District11	Ronald T. Hunter, Jr.	Republican	2
Hot Springs Mayor	Brenda Brandenburg	Non Partisan	
Hot Springs Mayor	Mayor Pat McCabe	Non Partisan	
Tiot Springs Mayor	Mayor Fat McCabe	INOIT F at tisali	
Hot Springs Director District 2	Director Elaine Jones	Non Partisan	1
Hot Springs Director District 2	Billy Blackmon	Non Partisan	
Hot Springs Director District 2	LeDante Walker, Sr.	Non Partisan	3
Hot Springs Director District 4	Dan Bugg	Non Partisan	
Hot Springs Director District 4	Carroll Weatherford	Non Partisan	2
Hot Springs Director District 4	Dudley Webb III	Non Partisan	3
3	1		
Hot Springs Director District 5	Rick Ramick	Non Partisan	1
Hot Springs Director District 5	Director Karen Garcia	Non Partisan	2
Mt. Pine Mayor	Chris Isom	Non Partisan	
Mt. Pine Mayor	Morgan Lee Wiles	Non Partisan	2
Mt. Pine Mayor	James E. Long, Sr.	Non Partisan	3
Mt. Pine Mayor	Ed N. Jones	Non Partisan	
M. B. All W. 10 5			
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 3, Position 1	Dorothy Long Wilson	Non Partisan	1
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 3, Position 1	Rocky Carl	Non Partisan	2
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 3, Position 2	Virginia Long	Non Partisan	
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 3, Position 2	Jeremiah Long	Non Partisan	2
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 4, Position 1	II long	Non Partisan	
	J.L. Long		
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 4, Position 1	Brandon Heller	Non Partisan	
NGCWD Director At Large, Position 2	Dwayne Pratt	Non Partisan	
NGCWD Director At Large, Position 2	Donna Belote	Non Partisan	2

Ral	llot	Draw	8/24	J/201	I R

2018 General Election

Office Name	Candidate Ballot Name	Party Name	Ballot Position
Unonr	oosed Candidates not listed on Ballo	ts.	
Cilopp			
State Representative District 18	Representative Richard Womack	Republican	N/A
State Representative District 25	Representative Les A. Warren	Republican	N/A
			21/0
Assesor	Assesor Shannon Sharp	Republican	N/A
Constable Hale Township	Constable William Henry (Bill) Carpenter	Republican	N/A
Constable Hot Spring Township	Constable Scott Hecke	Republican	N/A
Constable Lake Hamilton Township	Steve Thacker	Republican	N/A
Constable Whittington Township	John McCaleb	Republican	N/A
Coroner	Coroner Stuart K. Smedley	Republican	N/A
County Clerk	Sarah Smith, County Clerk	Republican	N/A
County Judge	Justice of the Peace Darryl Mahoney	Republican	N/A
Sheriff	Sheriff Michael McCormick	Republican	N/A
Tax Collector	Rebecca Dodd Talbert, Tax Collector	Republican	N/A
Treasurer	Garland Couonty Treasurer Tim Stockdale	Republican	N/A
Luction of the Donne District 4	hyptics of the Deces Davis T. Deces	Damaayatia	N1/A
Justice of the Peace District 1	Justice of the Peace Dave T. Reagan	Democratic	N/A
Justice of the Peace District 2	Justice of the Peace Thomas J. Anderson	Democratic	N/A
Justice of the Peace District 6	Justice of the Peace Ray Owen, Jr.	Democratic	N/A
Justice of the Peace District 7	Justice of the Peace John Paul Faulkner	Republican	N/A
Justice of the Peace District 8	Justice of the Peace Jason Braziel	Republican	N/A
Justice of the Peace District 12	Richard McGrew	Republican	N/A
Justice of the Peace District 13	Justice of the Peace Larry Raney	Republican	N/A
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 1, Position 1	Linda J. Middleton	Non Partisan	N/A
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 1, Position 2	Vera Nevels	Non Partisan	N/A
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 2, Position 1	Reed Whaley	Non Partisan	N/A
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 2, Position 2	Karen Long	Non Partisan	N/A
Mt. Pine Alderman Ward 4, Position 2	Brannon Wiles	Non Partisan	N/A
Lonsdale Mayor	Steven M. Snellback	Non Partisan	N/A
Ft Lake Mayor	Jack C. Fields	Non Partisan	N/A
Ft Lake Alderman Position 1	Charles (Ed) Jones, Jr.	Non Partisan	N/A
Ft Lake Alderman Position 3	James Driver	Non Partisan	N/A
Ft Lake Alderman Position 4	Jimmy Attebury	Non Partisan	N/A
Ft Lake Alderman Position 5	Karl Lowry	Non Partisan	N/A
Ft Lake Clerk/Treasurer	Tracie Taylor	Non Partisan	N/A
NPC Board Position 5	Gail Ezelle	Non Partisan	N/A
NPC Board Position 6	Joyce Craft	Non Partisan	N/A
Kimmov Wotor Doord Director Decision 4	James Word	Non Dorticas	N1/A
Kimzey Water Board Director Position 1	James Ward	Non Partisan	N/A
NGCWD Director Position 2	Jack C. Fields	Non Partisan	N/A