Certified List From Arkansas Secretary of State	Draw for Ballot Position 12/02/2015	
Position	Candidate	Party
State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	State Supreme Court Justice Courtney Goodson	Non Partisan Judicial
State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Judge Dan Kemp	Non Partisan Judicial
State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 5	Judge Shawn A. Womack	Non Partisan Judicial
State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 5	Clark W. Mason	Non Partisan Judicial
Prosecuting Attorney, District 18-East	Michelle Lawrence	Non Partisan Judicial
Garland County District Court Department 1, At Large	Judge David B. Switzer	Non Partisan Judicial
Garland County District Court Department 2, At Large	Ralph Ohm	Non Partisan Judicial