Certified List From Arkansas Secretary of State	Draw for Ballot Position 12/02/2015	
Position	Candidate	Party
U.S. President	Ben Carson	Republican
U.S. President	Mike Huckabee	Republican
U.S. President	Jeb Bush	Republican
U.S. President	John R. Kasich	Republican
U.S. President	Marco Rubio	Republican
U.S. President	Carly Fiorina	Republican
U.S. President	Lindsey Graham	Republican
U.S. President	Rick Santorum	Republican
U.S. President	Rand Paul	Republican
U.S. President	Bobby Jindal	Republican
U.S. President	Ted Cruz	Republican
U.S. President	Donald J. Trump	Republican
U.S. President	Gov. Chris Christie	Republican
U.S. President	Bernie Sanders	Democratic
U.S. President	John Wolfe	Democratic
U.S. President	Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente	Democratic
U.S. President	Hillary Clinton	Democratic
U.S. President	Martin J. O'Malley	Democratic
U.S. President	James Valentine	Democratic
U.S. Senate	Senator John Boozman	Republican
U.S. Senate	Curtis Coleman	Republican
U.S. Senate	Conner Eldridge	Democratic
U.S. Congress District 04	Congressman Bruce Westerman	Republican